02 May

Werq!!!

This Saturday, VOSS Events will be airing the second edition of their Live Stream series with, Werq The World: Battle Royale, benefiting queens around the nation affected by COVID-19. The online global benefit will be hosted by world famous drag queens, Bianca Del Rio and Lady Bunny, and include performances by Alyssa Edwards, Aquaria, Kameron Michaels, Vanessa Vanjie, Gigi Goode, Violet Chachki, Asia O’Hara, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Plastique Tiara, and Yvie Oddly. 

Tune in from anywhere in the world at 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT / 12AM GMT on Saturday, May 1st at VossEvents.com

EXCLUSIVE: Yvie Oddly will be premiering her brand new music video during the live stream for her new song “Gigging.” I’ve attached a teaser to this email, let me know if you would like to debut the full video as an exclusive before the global premiere.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.